Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule

(Court closings)

  • January 2, 2017 - Monday -  New Year's Holiday
  • January 16, 2017 - Monday - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • February 20, 2017 - Monday - President's Day
  • April 14, 2017 - Friday at Noon - Good Friday
  • May 29, 2017 - Monday - Memorial Day
  • July 4, 2017 - Tuesday - Independence Day
  • September 4, 2017 - Monday - Labor Day
  • October 9, 2017 - Monday - Columbus Day
  • November 7, 2017- Tuesday at noon - Election Day
  • November 10, 2017 - Friday - Veterans Day
  • November 23, 2017 - Thursday - Thanksgiving
  • November 24, 2017- Friday - Day after Thanksgiving
  • December 25, 2017 - Monday - Christmas Holiday
  • December 26, 2017 - Tuesday - Christmas Holiday